WRIU: Executive Board
Skip to main content
WRIU Information

2014-2015 Executive Board

General Manager: Tom Porter

Assistant General Manager: Jon Brock

Business Manager: Cassie Jacob

FM Program Director: Carly Lane

RIU2 Program Director: Olivia Perreault

Chief Engineer: Victoria Eno

PSA/Public Affairs Director:  

News Director:  

FM Sports Director: Ben Kinch

RIU2 Sports Director: Sam Murray

Sports Communications:  

PR/Promotions Director: Trevor Ranski

Production/Recording Studio Manager: Jeremy LeClair

Underwriting/Sales Manager:  

Music Librarian: Miranda Fraraccio

Non-Student Representative: Michael Duffy

Faculty Advisor: Maureen McDermott


Director Of Information: Bill Parker

Broadcast Engineer: Duffy Egan

Chief Operator: Duffy Egan

The members of the WRIU Executive Board are elected from eligible members of the general staff in annual elections held at the end of the spring semester.
To be eligible to vote, or to run for an elected board position, you must be a URI student who has attended at least three general staff meetings in the past two academic semesters.


Executive Board meetings are Thursdays at 6:00 pm in The WRIU Office (Memorial Union room 328).